Final Scenario E

FInal Scenario E

Lesson Plan: Suppose you are being considered for the position of EFL instructor in a private, intensive English Language school.  You have been asked to present a one-hour lesson to a beginning class.  The Director is interested in a lesson, which integrates the four skills.  You are free to choose your own topic of theme as well as any grammatical structures and vocabulary you may wish to cover.  Design a one-hour lesson plan, which you would use to teach this class.  Give details regarding the specific activities as well as the time allocated for each.  Explain your choice of activities and the sequence in which you would conduct them.  Describe any materials that you would choose.

Comments

here is an attachment for my lesson plan for scenario E. let me know if didn't work
-Q

I hope I did this posterous thing right... I know I've screwed up on it before!

Cheen
 Hello Roger,   Please find the Final Scenario Lesson Plan attached in Word or PDF format.  It's great that ESL teachers can share and evolve lesson plans, ideas, and observations here.   Cheers, and All the Best, Younger

Add a comment