CATESOL Regional Conference Saturday, October 22, 2011

Hi TEFLer's!

As you know, we are all getting together this Saturday to attend the CATESOL Regional Conference.

Here are some details:

Please show up by 8am next to the ESL office/Parking Lot 19A. The bus will take you to the conference and take you back home around 5:30 pm.

Do not worry about the Conference registration and CATESOL Membership. We took care of it already.

You do need to prepare either money for lunch or bring a delicious lunch with you.

If you plan to drive there on your own, you NEED to email me. Here's a link to a free parking permit for that day. I have some already printed out in my office if you want to save time.

Later, I will be sharing my conference survival tips to you. It should be helpful for you to have a wonderful experience.

Looking forward to see you all there.

 

Roger

Comments

I'm really looking forward to your conference survival tips!!!! lol

Add a comment